.

Nos formateurs pour la saison 2017-2018

AS Vaudignies 

Equipe

Formateurs

Téléphone

Adresse mail

Adresse

Jours d’entraînements

U6/U7

Geenens Cyril

 

Muno Adrien

0498/44.96.30

 

0472/56.33.29

jakles91@hotmail.be

 

muno.adrien@hotmail.com

Rue de Farvacq, 160  - 7970 Beloeil

 

Rue de Quevaucamps, 26 - 7971 Basècles

Mardi 17h45-19h00

Jeudi 17h45-19h00

U8

Farineau Adrien

 

Vanleeuw Michaël

0470/28.07.15

 

0477/55.01.14

farineau.adrien@outlook.com

 

michael-vanleeuw@hotmail.com

Chemin d’Attre, 1  - 7940 Brugelette

 

Chemin du Vert Buisson, 16   - 7802  Ormeignies

Mardi 17h45-19h00

Jeudi 17h45-19h00

U9

Weymeersch Aurélien

0495/94.69.25

meerschaurelien@hotmail.com

2ème rue basse, 13 - 7970 Beloeil

Mardi 17h45-19h00

Jeudi 17h45-19h00

U10

Labie Jonathan

0495/42.74.78

labie_jon@hotmail.com

Rue Raoul Gossuin, 16 - 7950 Chièvres

Mercredi 17h15-18h45

Jeudi 17h15-18h45

U11

Grumiau Xavier

0479/48.84.53

grumiauxavier@gmail.com

Rue docteur Jadot, 33 - 7970 Beloeil

Mardi 18h00-19h15

Jeudi 18h00-19h15

U12

Gain Arnaud

 

Destercq Quentin

0497/62.43.05

 

0471/76.74.18

arnaud.gain7800@gmail.com

 

destercq93@gmail.com

Avenue de la Roselle, 20 - 7800 Ath

 

Rue Camille Rasseneur, 20 - 7334 Hautrage

Mardi 18h15-19h30

Jeudi 18h15-19h30

U14

Duquesne Julien

068/56.82.61

0496/90.69.82

coiffurecreation@hotmail.be

Rue de Quiévremont, 91 - 7950 Vaudignies

Mercredi 17h30-19h00

Vendredi 17h30-19h00

U16

Lefebvre Thibaut

0479/13.47.73

thibaut.lefebvre@hotmail.com

Rue des Martyrs, 4  - 7050  Jurbise

Mardi 17h30-19h00

Jeudi 17h30-19h00

Spécifique gardiens

(U8 à U16)

Baudelet Rudy

0478/18.49.33

rudy.baudelet7800@gmail.com

Chemin de Vicinal, 25 - 7803 Bouvignies

U8/U9/U10/U11 : Mardi 17h30-18h30

U12/U14/U16     : Mardi 18h30-19h30

Spécifique course

football

Molle Pascal

0479/55.18.80

pascalmolle@hotmail.be

Rue des Hauts Arbres, 19 - 7950 Ladeuze

Mardi 17h30-19h00 (U10/U16)

P4 A

Mbaya Eric

0499/27.49.64

eric.mbaya@laposte.net

Place de la victoire, 100 - 7971 Basècles

Mardi 19h30-21h00

Jeudi 19h30-21h00

P4 B

Van Schandevyl Denis

0475/42.51.59

denvsd@live.be

Rue Jules Ruelle, 37 - 7332 Sirault

Mardi 19h30-21h00

Jeudi 19h30-21h00

Réserve

Debruxelles Benoît

 

Bricoux Julien

0491/35.92.50

 

0472/72.26.10

benoit.debruxelles@gmail.com

 

bricoux.julien@hotmail.be

Rue de Quièvremont, 113 - 7950 Vaudignies

 

Rue Princesse Astrid 43 - 7804 Rebaix

Mardi 19h30-21h00

Jeudi 19h30-21h00

Coordinateur des jeunes

Molle Pascal

0479/55.18.80

pascalmolle@hotmail.be

Rue des Hauts Arbres, 19  -  7950 Ladeuze